ORDERS OVER 100.- CHF ARE FREE OF SHIPPING COSTS.

The cool jogging pants style jeans from Minymo are not only cool to look at, but also super comfortable to wear in everyday life. The waist is elastic and adjustable with an elastic band. In addition, the children's trousers can be secured with the cord.

There is an elastic band in the leg openings to ensure a good and individual fit. The comfortable unisex trousers have two side pockets, two back pockets and two fake pockets on the left and right sides.

Material:

  • 80% cotton, 17% polyester, 3% elastane
  • Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 certified

Jeans gray sweat pants from Minymo

SKU: ELLAS-45135-04
Regular price CHF 39.90
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

The cool jogging pants style jeans from Minymo are not only cool to look at, but also super comfortable to wear in everyday life. The waist is elastic and adjustable with an elastic band. In addition, the children's trousers can be secured with the cord.

There is an elastic band in the leg openings to ensure a good and individual fit. The comfortable unisex trousers have two side pockets, two back pockets and two fake pockets on the left and right sides.

Material:

  • 80% cotton, 17% polyester, 3% elastane
  • Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 certified

BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 100.- CHF SIND BEI UNS VERSANDKOSTENFREI.

Die coole Jeans im Jogginghose-Style von Minymo ist nicht nur cool anzusehen, sondern auch super bequem im Alltag zu tragen. Die Taille ist elastisch und mit einem Gummizug verstellbar. Zusätzlich kann mit der Kordel, die Kinderhose noch fixiert werden.

In den Beinöffnungen befindet sich ein Gummizug, um eine gute und individuelle Passform zu gewährleisten. Die bequeme unisex Hose hat zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesässtaschen, sowie zwei Faketaschen auf der Seite links und rechts.

Material:

  • 80% Baumwolle, 17% Polyester, 3% Elastan
  • Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 zertifiziert

Jeanshose Grau Sweat Pants von Minymo

SKU: ELLAS-45135-04
Regulärer Preis CHF 39.90
Stückpreis
per 
Inklusive Steuer.

Die coole Jeans im Jogginghose-Style von Minymo ist nicht nur cool anzusehen, sondern auch super bequem im Alltag zu tragen. Die Taille ist elastisch und mit einem Gummizug verstellbar. Zusätzlich kann mit der Kordel, die Kinderhose noch fixiert werden.

In den Beinöffnungen befindet sich ein Gummizug, um eine gute und individuelle Passform zu gewährleisten. Die bequeme unisex Hose hat zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesässtaschen, sowie zwei Faketaschen auf der Seite links und rechts.

Material:

  • 80% Baumwolle, 17% Polyester, 3% Elastan
  • Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 zertifiziert