ORDERS OVER 100.- CHF ARE FREE OF SHIPPING COSTS.

This cuddly soft T-shirt from Hust & Claire is made of bamboo viscose and is therefore super soft and elastic. Thanks to its softness, the shirt is also often worn at night to sleep or as an undershirt. The children's shirt is Oeko-Tex 100® certified.

The bamboo viscose is made from bamboo, is exceptionally breathable and, depending on the ambient climate, it is warming or cooling. The material optimally balances the body temperature. This is very comfortable for babies and children.

Thanks to the elastane content, the dresses are particularly stretchy and grow with the children. Bamboo clothing is also suitable for children with allergies or skin problems.

Material:
  • 95% viscose from bamboo, 5% elastane
  • Oeko-Tex 100® certified.
Care instructions:
  • 40 degrees normal machine wash
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Do not bleach
  • Iron normally

Bamboo T-shirt beige with bicycle print from Hust & Claire

SKU: ELLAS-44480-04
Regular price CHF 27.90
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

This cuddly soft T-shirt from Hust & Claire is made of bamboo viscose and is therefore super soft and elastic. Thanks to its softness, the shirt is also often worn at night to sleep or as an undershirt. The children's shirt is Oeko-Tex 100® certified.

The bamboo viscose is made from bamboo, is exceptionally breathable and, depending on the ambient climate, it is warming or cooling. The material optimally balances the body temperature. This is very comfortable for babies and children.

Thanks to the elastane content, the dresses are particularly stretchy and grow with the children. Bamboo clothing is also suitable for children with allergies or skin problems.

Material:
  • 95% viscose from bamboo, 5% elastane
  • Oeko-Tex 100® certified.
Care instructions:
  • 40 degrees normal machine wash
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Do not bleach
  • Iron normally

BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 100.- CHF SIND BEI UNS VERSANDKOSTENFREI.

Dieses kuschelweiche T-Shirt von Hust & Claire ist aus Bambusviskose und deshalb super soft und elastisch. Dank seiner Weichheit wird das Shirt auch gerne nachts zum Schlafen oder als Unterhemd getragen. Das Kindershirt ist Oeko-Tex 100®-zertifiziert.

Die Bambusviskose wird aus Bambus hergestellt, ist aussergewöhnlich atmungsaktiv und je nach Umgebungsklima ist es wärmend oder kühlend. Das Material gleicht die Körpertemperatur optimal aus. Dies ist für Babys sowie auch für Kinder sehr angenehm.

Dank dem Anteil Elasthan sind die Kleider besonders dehnbar und wachsen mit den Kindern mit. Bambuskleidung ist auch für Kinder mit Allergien oder Hautproblemen gut geeignet.

Material:
  • 95% Viskose aus Bambus, 5% Elastan
  • Oeko-Tex 100®-zertifiziert.
Pflegehinweise:
  • 40 Grad normale Maschinenwäsche
  • Nicht im Trockner trocknen
  • Nicht bleichen
  • Normal bügeln

Bambus T-Shirt beige mit Fahrradprint von Hust & Claire

SKU: ELLAS-44480-02
Regulärer Preis CHF 27.90
Stückpreis
per 
Inklusive Steuer.

Dieses kuschelweiche T-Shirt von Hust & Claire ist aus Bambusviskose und deshalb super soft und elastisch. Dank seiner Weichheit wird das Shirt auch gerne nachts zum Schlafen oder als Unterhemd getragen. Das Kindershirt ist Oeko-Tex 100®-zertifiziert.

Die Bambusviskose wird aus Bambus hergestellt, ist aussergewöhnlich atmungsaktiv und je nach Umgebungsklima ist es wärmend oder kühlend. Das Material gleicht die Körpertemperatur optimal aus. Dies ist für Babys sowie auch für Kinder sehr angenehm.

Dank dem Anteil Elasthan sind die Kleider besonders dehnbar und wachsen mit den Kindern mit. Bambuskleidung ist auch für Kinder mit Allergien oder Hautproblemen gut geeignet.

Material:
  • 95% Viskose aus Bambus, 5% Elastan
  • Oeko-Tex 100®-zertifiziert.
Pflegehinweise:
  • 40 Grad normale Maschinenwäsche
  • Nicht im Trockner trocknen
  • Nicht bleichen
  • Normal bügeln